Contact

Directory

Should you wish to contact one of our staff members directly please use the email address listed below or main office phone (813) 248-1711.

Project Managers

Ray Dykes – ray.dykes@mjmelect.com
Jim Horton – jim.horton@mjmelect.com
Tony Grieco – tony.grieco@mjmelect.com
Eric Hott – eric.hott@mjmelect.com
Scott Humenansky – scott.humenansky@mjmelect.com
Ryan Wilson – ryan.wilson@mjmelect.com
Drew Birchmeier – drew.birchmeier@mjmelect.com

Purchasing Agent

Chuck Gartley – chuck.gartley@mjmelect.com

Estimating Department

Scott Barber – scott.barber@mjmelect.com
Zach Sechrist – zach.sechrist@mjmelect.com

Office Admin/ Account Payable & Receivable/ Payroll

Lisa Pink – lisa.pink@mjmelect.com
Joy Parshell – joy.parshell@mjmelect.com
Nicole Hott – nicole.hott@mjmelect.com

​Owner/President

Mark Mazur – mark.mazur@mjmelect.com

  • Contact Request Form

    MJM Electric would like to talk to you about your next industrial or heavy commercial project. We serve clients all over the the Southeast United States. Please contact us to give us the details.

  • Contact Us